我們的付款和購買政策

付款方式:

威尔士和杰富瑞(Welsh&Jefferies)竭尽所能,为每位客户提供最高标准的服务,其中包括不同的付款方式。
 

 

我们通过Visa,Mastercard,American Express和Unipay发行的信用卡和借记卡接受我们的服务付款。此外,我们也接受银行支票作为我们接受的付款方式的一部分。

 

作为我们服务的客户,您确认用于交易目的的信用卡或借记卡确实在您的手中,或者您已经被信用卡或借记卡的所有者明确授权在其中使用该信用卡或借记卡。他们的代表。

 

所有信用卡和/或借记卡持卡人都必须经过发卡行的有效性检查和授权。如果您的付款卡的发卡行拒绝授权向Welsh&Jefferies Ltd付款,我们声明,对于因发卡行拒绝购买处理而造成的任何延误,不便或无法送达,我们概不负责。

 

由于我们目前尚无固定的电子商务能力,因此我们会将持卡人的任何信用卡或借记卡详细信息或任何其他付款详细信息存储在我们的数字平台上,但是,如果将来我们发展在线电子商务,此政策可能会更改能力,同时确保安全可靠的付款流程。

增值税和退税:

目前,英国的增值税是购买时适用的销售和服务费的20%。

根据HMRC办公室和英国政府的说法,如果您访问英国但居住在英国/欧盟以外并且要回国或离开欧盟12个月或更长时间,有时您可以获得在英国购买的商品的增值税退款。 英国/欧盟居民,或者您在英国工作或学习。

如何获得增值税和退税:

对于那些可以退还增值税并选择通过送货方式接收其产品的客户,增值税将从产品价格中自动扣除。 请注意,为了获得增值税退税的资格,我们可能会要求您提供官方护照,并且可能不接受任何副本。

 

对于有资格获得增值税退税并选择在商店收取货款的那些人,我们将处理可能需要数周才能完成的税表。 从要求处理中收到税表后,我们将退还客户增值税。 请注意,为了获得增值税退税的资格,我们可能会要求您提供官方护照,并且可能不接受任何副本。

 

有关付款方式的进一步查询:

如果您对我们的付款政策有任何疑问,或者对付款和增值税有任何疑问,请致电 +44 20 7734 3062 或发送电子邮件至 info@welshandjefferies.com 与我们联系。

威爾士與珠寶
流程
客戶服務
尋找我們
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
位置
20 Savile Row  
London  
W1S 3PR  
United Kingdom

營業時間:
週一至週五10:00 am至6:00 pm

Copyright © 2020 Welsh & Jefferies Limited

Our Payment & Purchase Policy

Forms of Payment:

We at Welsh & Jefferies try our best to accommodate every single customer to the highest standard, which includes different forms of payment.

Payment for our services is accepted via credit and debit cards issued by Visa, Mastercard, American Express, and Unipay. In addition, we also accept bank cheques as part of our accepted payment options.

As the customer of our services, you confirm that the credit or debit card that is being used for the purpose of the transaction is indeed in your possession or that you have been specifically authorized by the owner of the credit or debit card to use it on their behalf.

 

All credit and/or debit cardholders are subject to validation checks and authorization by the card issuer. If the issuer of your payment card denies the right to authorize payment to Welsh & Jefferies Ltd, we declare that we will not be liable for any delay, inconvenience or non-delivery as a result of a refusal of purchase processing by the card issuer.

Since we do not have an established eCommerce capability of the time, we do store any credit or debit card details of the cardholder or any other payment details on our digital platform, however, this policy may change in the future shall we develop an online commerce capability, while ensuring a safe and secure payment process.

VAT and Tax Refunds:

VAT in the United Kingdom is currently 20% of the sales and services charge applicable at the time of purchase.

According to the HMRC office and UK government, you can sometimes get VAT refunds on goods bought in the UK if you visit the UK but live outside the UK/EU and are going back home or are leaving the EU for 12 months or more and are a UK/EU resident, or you work or study in the UK.

How to recieve VAT and Tax Refunds:

For those eligible for VAT refunds and choose to receive their products via shipping delivery, VAT will be deducted automatically from the price of the product. Please note, in order to receive eligibility for VAT refunds, we may request your official passport and may not accept any copies.

For those eligible for VAT refunds and choose to collect their purchases in-store, we will process a tax form which might take several weeks to conduct. Once we receive the tax forms from request processing, we reimburse the client with the VAT refund. Please note, in order to receive eligibility for VAT refunds, we may request your official passport and may not accept any copies.

Further Enquiries for Payment Options:

If you have any questions about our payment policies or any sorts of inquiries regarding payment and VAT, please kindly contact us by telephone on +44 20 7734 3062 or by e-mail at info@welshandjefferies.com 

WELSH & JEFFERIES
The Process
CUSTOMER SERVICES
LOOK FOR US
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
LOCATION
20 Savile Row  
London  
W1S 3PR  
United Kingdom

Opening Hours:
Monday – Friday 10:00am to 6:00pm

 

Copyright © 2020 Welsh & Jefferies Limited